Print

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Jun 24 Rotary Dragon boat Races Henderson Lake Park Rock
Sun, Jun 24 Smokehouse matinee— Crooked Creek Warblers Smokehouse Bar and Grill Folk
Sun, Jun 24 J Blissette with Goosebumps Old Firehall Rock
Mon, Jun 25 Open Mic at the Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk
Mon, Jun 25 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Tue, Jun 26 Open mic at Smokehouse Smokehouse Bar and Grill Rock
Wed, Jun 27 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Folk
Wed, Jun 27 Stand up Comedy open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, Jun 28 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Thu, Jun 28 Psychic Pollution, Deep Covers, Clockwork Towns, Vandendool The Farm Pop
Thu, Jun 28 Books for babies Fundraiser Trivia night Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Jun 29 Dale Ketcheson Mocha Cabana Jazz
Fri, Jun 29 Honkers Open Mic Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Jun 29 Hurtin Lethbridge Casino Country
Fri, Jun 29 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Jun 29 Boots and the Hoots Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Fri, Jun 29 St. Groove with Conniferous The Slice Blues
Sat, Jun 30 Lethbridge Music Festival Party on the patio with Honeymoon Suite Club Lime Rock
Sat, Jun 30 Afternoon open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jun 30 Hurtin’ Lethbridge Casino Country
Sat, Jun 30 Silkstones with Max Hopkins Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 30 Shaela Miller Bad Ideas CD release party with The Real Ponchos The Slice Country
Sun, Jul 1 Canada Day Pancake Breakfast Galt Gardens Rock
Sun, Jul 1 Canada Day Henderson Lake Park Rock
Mon, Jul 2 Open jam Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Mon, Jul 2 Open Mic at the Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk
Tue, Jul 3 Open Mic Smokehouse Bar and Grill Rock
Thu, Jul 5 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock

Page 1 of 2