You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

Date Title Venue Type
Tue, May 21 Mike Edel The Slice Folk
Tue, May 21 D.O.A. The Slice Rock
Wed, May 22 Dead Ringer With Chernoff and Drearius The Slice Metal
Thu, May 23 High Level Variety with Ben Price The Slice Alternative
Fri, May 24 Rancho Deluxe CD Release party with Steve Foord The Slice Country
Sat, May 25 Amy Nelson band with Carter Felker The Slice Country
Thu, May 30 Patrick Alexandre LeClerc with Vince Andrushko The Slice Blues
Fri, May 31 Gentlman's Club with 21st Avenue The Slice Rock
Sun, Jun 2 South Country Fair Songwritng contest finals The Slice Folk
Tue, Jun 4 Slice of blues jam with Keith Catfish Woodrow The Slice Blues
Thu, Jun 6 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  May 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19
26 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News